top of page
The Three O'Clock Rehearsal COVER_edited

The Three O'Clock Rehearsal

Ten tuneful songs guarantee a full, rich holiday experience for all who partake! The sweeping program offers a wide-range of songs, two of which have opportunities for speaking roles.  


Please note!  The Three O'Clock Rehearsal title song is also sold as a single song. Check out "The Three O'Clock Rehearsal" in our Christmas Singles Section.


CD Tracks

1.  The Three O'Clock Rehearsal

2.  (All Aboard) The Christmas Train

3.  Resolutions

4.  The Little Lost Christmas Harmony

5.  Snow, Snow (Merrily, Merrily)

6.  Bright Candle Lights

7.  March of the Christmas Toys

8.  The Echoes of Christmas

9.  Chinese Fortune Cookie Song

10.  Be Kind To Each Other

Tracks 11 - 20 Accompaniment Tracks

9 x 12" soft cover 36 pg. book

CD has 10 performance tracks and 10 accompaniment tracks

For Grades K-6, parts for many students, 25 minutes in duration.

Teachers book  - $19.95.

Full performance/accompaniment CD  - $19.95

01 Track All Aboard the Christmas TrainArtist Name
00:00 / 01:47
05 Track 05 Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, MerrilyArtist Name
00:00 / 00:54

Some of the songs from the musical "The Three O'Clock Rehearsal."

bottom of page